Kontakt

Leif Tronstads Plass 4
1337 Sandvika
Reis til oss

+47 67 81 70 00

Andreas Haugbotn

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 65 / 480 25 645
andreas.haugbotn@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2006

Anette H Mahle

Sivilingeniør / Styrets leder
67 81 71 32 / 901 96 481
anette.mahle@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2010

Anita Larsen

Ingeniør / Permisjon
67 81 70 56 / 984 11 606
anita.larsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2012

Anne Li Røtvold

Sivilingeniør / Vara til styret
67 81 70 83 / 911 39 755
anne.rotvold@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Asbjørn Hagen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 42 / 975 68 809
asbjorn.hagen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Aurora Myhre Dupuy

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 48 / 958 08 114
aurora.m.dupuy@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Bente Østmo

Tegner
67 81 71 08 / 934 19 305
bente.ostmo@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1989

Bjørn Bertheussen

Sivilingeniør / Nettverk
67 81 70 26 / 928 19 916
bjorn.bertheussen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Camilla Gremmertsen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 41 / 456 12 921
camilla.gremmertsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Christine Lislerud

Ingeniør
67 81 71 10 / 980 33 520
christine.lislerud@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2010

Dag Atle Tangen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 84 / 913 39 384
dag.atle.tangen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Edle Stang

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 93 / 932 10 178
edle.stang@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Eli Aadde Marthinsen

Sivilingeniør / Personal
67 81 70 98 / 970 89 401
eli.a.marthinsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Erling Graarud

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 39 / 971 79 940
erling.graarud@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Fred Krohn

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 64 / 975 09 517
fred.krohn@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Geir Syrtveit

Sivilingeniør / Daglig leder
67 81 71 76 / 908 86 230
geir.syrtveit@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2003

Geir Trygve Jensen

Sivilingeniør / Økonomi
67 81 70 81 / 413 31 828
geir.trygve.jensen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Hanne Cecilie Nordal

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 46 / 482 27 547
hanne.c.nordal@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Hans-Jörg Schneidt

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 87 / 975 70 725
hans.jorg.schneidt@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1995

Henning H Andersen

Ingeniør
67 81 70 96 / 934 11 368
henning.andersen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2009

Henrik Winther Solemslie

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 07 / 920 49 174
henrik.w.solemslie@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Hoang Vu

BIM-koordinator
67 81 71 05 / 418 58 656
hoang.vu@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1997

Håkon Tveitan

Ingeniør
67 81 70 94 / 916 17 269
hakon.tveitan@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Håkon Wold

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 85 / 901 26 356
haakon.wold@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Håvard Braute

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 29 / 913 53 691
havard.braute@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1997

Ingvild Ødegård

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 19 / 913 29 476
ingvild.odegard@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Johnny M Johansen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 55 / 911 78 999
johnny.m.johansen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Jon Eirik Martinsen

Ingeniør
67 81 71 23 / 984 13 432
jon.eirik.martinsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Jon Erling Einarsen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 28 / 917 64 328
jon.erling.einarsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2005

Jørgen Tjelle

Forstkandidat
67 81 70 82 / 988 43 989
jorgen.tjelle@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Kjersti Heggum

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 69 / 976 55 852
kjersti.heggum@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2014

Knut Sveinung Rekaa

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 45/ 952 02 995
knut.rekaa@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2016

Kristian Brevik

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 28 / 905 93 092
kristian.brevik@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Kristian Lowzow

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 44 /  460 53 891
kristian.lowzow@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2016

Kristoffer Kubberud

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 22 / 977 47 048
kristoffer.kubberud@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Lars Nordhagen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 76 / 911 28 401
lars.nordhagen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Lars-Ivar Sandboe

Ingeniør
67 81 70 86 / 992 32 356
lars-ivar.sandboe@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Lasse Vike

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 04 / 975 93 400
lasse.vike@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Linn Baade-Mathiesen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 18 / 977 91 652
linn.baade-mathiesen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Magne André Hagen

Ingeniør
67 81 70 84 / 957 94 877
magne.a.hagen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2012

Magnus Weydahl

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 47 / 452 48 685
magnus.weydahl@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2011

Margaret S Baumann

Tegner
67 81 71 03 / 920 23 472
margaret.s.baumann@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Maria Lines Arntzen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 43 / 901 07 249
maria.l.arntzen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2014

Marte Granden

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 42 / 952 25 123
marte.granden@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Martin Rasmussen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 91 / 412 51 702
martin.rasmussen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Martin Vestli

Sivilingeniør / Styremedlem
67 81 70 45 / 900 17 871
martin.vestli@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Mathilde Søndenaa

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 49 / 473 70 296
mathilde.sondenaa@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Morten Fremnesvik

Sivilingeniør / Markedsføring
67 81 71 27 / 995 15 531
morten.fremnesvik@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Morten Simonsen

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 88 / 415 54 849
morten.simonsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Nina Cecilie Fredriksen

Siviløkonom
67 81 70 38 / 415 11 911
nina.fredriksen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Nina Solvang

Tegner
67 81 70 23 / 412 20 826
nina.solvang@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Per Halvor Ettestad

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 43 / 930 09 662
per.halvor.ettestad@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Per Skotte

Ingeniør / Leveranse
67 81 70 89 / 950 72 670
per.skotte@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1993

Ragnar Evensen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 37 / 975 72 572
ragnar.evensen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Richard Limbodal

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 67 / 977 06 590
richard.limbodal@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Rune Rian

Sivilingeniør / Styremedlem
67 81 70 79 / 452 46 887
rune.rian@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Stein Slaatsveen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 92 / 911 02 952
stein.slaatsveen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Steinar Berntsen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 25 / 992 31 908
steinar.berntsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Susanne Frenning

Visualisering
67 81 71 29 / 902 88 220
susanne.frenning@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Sven Narum

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 44 / 991 02 570
sven.narum@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Tonje Hellenes

Sivilingeniør / Permisjon
67 81 71 20 / 996 02 130
tonje.hellenes@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2010

Tor Erik Saltnes

Sivilingeniør / Strategi
67 81 70 85 / 975 67 525
tor.saltnes@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Torbjørn Tveiten

Sivilingeniør / Utvikling
67 81 70 99 / 416 22 006
torbjorn.tveiten@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1999

Tore Horvli

Ingeniør
67 81 70 48 / 416 38 811
tore.horvli@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1993

Tore Innset

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 52 / 975 66 215
tore.innset@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Vegard Østhus

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 59 / 994 55 637
vegard.osthus@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2012

Vemund Vennestrøm

Visualisering
67 81 71 12 / 478 01 220
vemund.vennestrom@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2009

Åsmund Holen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 46 / 916 00 157
asmund.holen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1995

Anne Li Røtvold

Sivilingeniør / Vara til styret
67 81 70 83 / 911 39 755
anne.rotvold@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Asbjørn Hagen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 42 / 975 68 809
asbjorn.hagen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Aurora Myhre Dupuy

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 48 / 958 08 114
aurora.m.dupuy@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Bjørn Bertheussen

Sivilingeniør / Nettverk
67 81 70 26 / 928 19 916
bjorn.bertheussen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Dag Atle Tangen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 84 / 913 39 384
dag.atle.tangen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Edle Stang

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 93 / 932 10 178
edle.stang@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Erling Graarud

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 39 / 971 79 940
erling.graarud@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Geir Syrtveit

Sivilingeniør / Daglig leder
67 81 71 76 / 908 86 230
geir.syrtveit@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2003

Hans-Jörg Schneidt

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 87 / 975 70 725
hans.jorg.schneidt@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1995

Ingvild Ødegård

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 19 / 913 29 476
ingvild.odegard@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Jørgen Tjelle

Forstkandidat
67 81 70 82 / 988 43 989
jorgen.tjelle@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Knut Sveinung Rekaa

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 45/ 952 02 995
knut.rekaa@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2016

Kristian Brevik

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 28 / 905 93 092
kristian.brevik@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Kristoffer Kubberud

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 22 / 977 47 048
kristoffer.kubberud@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Lars Nordhagen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 76 / 911 28 401
lars.nordhagen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Lars-Ivar Sandboe

Ingeniør
67 81 70 86 / 992 32 356
lars-ivar.sandboe@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Linn Baade-Mathiesen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 18 / 977 91 652
linn.baade-mathiesen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Magne André Hagen

Ingeniør
67 81 70 84 / 957 94 877
magne.a.hagen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2012

Magnus Weydahl

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 47 / 452 48 685
magnus.weydahl@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2011

Martin Rasmussen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 91 / 412 51 702
martin.rasmussen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Martin Vestli

Sivilingeniør / Styremedlem
67 81 70 45 / 900 17 871
martin.vestli@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Morten Fremnesvik

Sivilingeniør / Markedsføring
67 81 71 27 / 995 15 531
morten.fremnesvik@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Rune Rian

Sivilingeniør / Styremedlem
67 81 70 79 / 452 46 887
rune.rian@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Stein Slaatsveen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 92 / 911 02 952
stein.slaatsveen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Steinar Berntsen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 25 / 992 31 908
steinar.berntsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Sven Narum

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 44 / 991 02 570
sven.narum@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Tonje Hellenes

Sivilingeniør / Permisjon
67 81 71 20 / 996 02 130
tonje.hellenes@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2010

Tore Horvli

Ingeniør
67 81 70 48 / 416 38 811
tore.horvli@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1993

Camilla Gremmertsen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 41 / 456 12 921
camilla.gremmertsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Christine Lislerud

Ingeniør
67 81 71 10 / 980 33 520
christine.lislerud@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2010

Henning H Andersen

Ingeniør
67 81 70 96 / 934 11 368
henning.andersen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2009

Henrik Winther Solemslie

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 07 / 920 49 174
henrik.w.solemslie@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Håkon Tveitan

Ingeniør
67 81 70 94 / 916 17 269
hakon.tveitan@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2007

Jon Eirik Martinsen

Ingeniør
67 81 71 23 / 984 13 432
jon.eirik.martinsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2015

Jon Erling Einarsen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 28 / 917 64 328
jon.erling.einarsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2005

Mathilde Søndenaa

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 49 / 473 70 296
mathilde.sondenaa@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Per Skotte

Ingeniør / Leveranse
67 81 70 89 / 950 72 670
per.skotte@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1993

Vegard Østhus

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 59 / 994 55 637
vegard.osthus@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2012

Anita Larsen

Ingeniør / Permisjon
67 81 70 56 / 984 11 606
anita.larsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2012

Eli Aadde Marthinsen

Sivilingeniør / Personal
67 81 70 98 / 970 89 401
eli.a.marthinsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Fred Krohn

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 64 / 975 09 517
fred.krohn@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Geir Trygve Jensen

Sivilingeniør / Økonomi
67 81 70 81 / 413 31 828
geir.trygve.jensen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Hanne Cecilie Nordal

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 46 / 482 27 547
hanne.c.nordal@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2017

Håkon Wold

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 85 / 901 26 356
haakon.wold@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Håvard Braute

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 29 / 913 53 691
havard.braute@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1997

Kjersti Heggum

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 69 / 976 55 852
kjersti.heggum@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2014

Kristian Lowzow

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 44 /  460 53 891
kristian.lowzow@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2016

Maria Lines Arntzen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 43 / 901 07 249
maria.l.arntzen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2014

Tore Innset

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 52 / 975 66 215
tore.innset@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Anette H Mahle

Sivilingeniør / Styrets leder
67 81 71 32 / 901 96 481
anette.mahle@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2010

Johnny M Johansen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 55 / 911 78 999
johnny.m.johansen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Marte Granden

Sivilingeniør
67 81 71 42 / 952 25 123
marte.granden@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Ragnar Evensen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 37 / 975 72 572
ragnar.evensen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Tor Erik Saltnes

Sivilingeniør / Strategi
67 81 70 85 / 975 67 525
tor.saltnes@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Åsmund Holen

Sivilingeniør
67 81 70 46 / 916 00 157
asmund.holen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1995

Andreas Haugbotn

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 65 / 480 25 645
andreas.haugbotn@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2006

Hoang Vu

BIM-koordinator
67 81 71 05 / 418 58 656
hoang.vu@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1997

Morten Simonsen

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 88 / 415 54 849
morten.simonsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1988

Per Halvor Ettestad

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 43 / 930 09 662
per.halvor.ettestad@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2000

Richard Limbodal

BIM-koordinator
67 81 70 67 / 977 06 590
richard.limbodal@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Susanne Frenning

Visualisering
67 81 71 29 / 902 88 220
susanne.frenning@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2013

Torbjørn Tveiten

Sivilingeniør / Utvikling
67 81 70 99 / 416 22 006
torbjorn.tveiten@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1999

Vemund Vennestrøm

Visualisering
67 81 71 12 / 478 01 220
vemund.vennestrom@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2009

Geir Syrtveit

Sivilingeniør / Daglig leder
67 81 71 76 / 908 86 230
geir.syrtveit@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2003

Geir Trygve Jensen

Sivilingeniør / Økonomi
67 81 70 81 / 413 31 828
geir.trygve.jensen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008

Per Skotte

Ingeniør / Leveranse
67 81 70 89 / 950 72 670
per.skotte@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1993

Eli Aadde Marthinsen

Sivilingeniør / Personal
67 81 70 98 / 970 89 401
eli.a.marthinsen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2001

Torbjørn Tveiten

Sivilingeniør / Utvikling
67 81 70 99 / 416 22 006
torbjorn.tveiten@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1999

Bjørn Bertheussen

Sivilingeniør / Nettverk
67 81 70 26 / 928 19 916
bjorn.bertheussen@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1996

Tor Erik Saltnes

Sivilingeniør / Strategi
67 81 70 85 / 975 67 525
tor.saltnes@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 1991

Morten Fremnesvik

Sivilingeniør / Markedsføring
67 81 71 27 / 995 15 531
morten.fremnesvik@vianova.no
Ansatt siden 2008